Facial One

Facial oil for everyone

F1_V1_1000px

The perfect facial oil is no longer difficult to find – I developed it, since I couldn’t find one that didn’t leave my face greasy, or didn’t do the job.
Facial One consists of the nurturing oils from rosehip seed, rape seed and jojoba. It is quickly absorbed by the skin without leaving a shiny film, and nurtures the skin all day long. All oils are native, cold-pressed and bio-organic.
Rosehip makes up the base of Facial One, and is a small wonder in itself – it is extremely nurturing, at the same time it absorbs quickly. Rape seed oil has documented effects against wrinkles, and the combination of these two oils is ideal to facilitate and accelerate the skin’s natural regeneration process. Jojoba oil it not an oil but a liqud wax, and leaves your face silky smooth.
Essential oils from lavender and orange blossom gives the oil a mild and bloomy scent. Lavneder is probably the best essential oil there is: regenerative for the skin, naturally anti-bacterial, and promotes harmony. Orange blossom oil (neroli) has an adstrigent effect on the skin.
Facial Oil is for all skin types, is quickly absorbed, and can be used for morning and evening facial routines.

How to use:
Pad your face amlost dry after washing it. Gently massage 2-3 drops into your face, or 4-5 drops if you have dry skin. Wait a couple of minutes before you apply your make up.

INCI: ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, BRASSICA NAPUS OLEIFERA OIL, LAVANDULA OFFICINALIS, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FLOWER OIL
Ingredients: Rosehip oil*, Jojoba oil*, Rape seed oil*, Lavender*, Orange blossom oil* (Neroli), handmade with love. *BIO-organic components

Customer statements about Facial One:

“Top quality, hand-made organic cosmetic products with affordable prices are hard to find. Tigerflicka Facal One oil is just that! It worked wonders to my skin, made it clear and soft, and with lovely lavender scent, calmed me down after a stressy day. Wonderful product, made with love!”
Elena Dragicevic

Facial One

Das Gesichtsöl für alle

F1_V1_1000px

Ich war lange auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Gesichtsöl. Nach vielen probierten Ölen, musste ich leider konstatieren: die Gesichtsöle waren entweder zu fettig oder haben nicht die Haut gepflegt.
Facial One habe ich damals für mich entwickelt weil ich lange auf der Suche nach einem Gesichtsöl war, das ordentlicht plegt, aber ohne die Gesichtshaut glänzend fettig zu hinterlassen.

Facial One besteht aus einer Kombination drei BIO-Ölen – Wildrose, Jojoba- und Raps. Alle Öle sind nativ, kaltgepresst und aus BIO-Qualität.
Wildrosenöl ist ein kleines Wunder – sehr hautpflegend, aber macht die Haut nicht fettig. Das Rapsöl ähnelt den Fettsäuren der Haut und hat deswegen dokumentierten Effekt gegen Falten. Da Rapsöl die Haut von Innen aufbaut, ist es für die Hautregeneration ein wichtiger Komponent. Jojoba ist eigentlich kein Öl, aber ein flüssiger Wachs und macht die Haut seidenweich.

Dazu kommen ein Paar Tröpfchen ätherischen Öle aus Apfelsinenblüten, auch Neroli genannt, und Lavendel – der Alleskönner den ätherischen Öl: hautregenerativ, natürlich antibakteriell. Neroli wirkt adstringierend und verleiht dem Öl einen wunderschönen Duft.
Dieses Gesichtsöl ist für die meisten Hauttypen geeignet, zieht schnell ein und passt für die Morgen- sowohl wie die Anbend-Routine.

Anwendung:
Nach dem Gesichstwaschen, das Gesicht abtupfen, damit es nicht komplett trocken ist. Dann für Mischhaut 2-3 Tropfen oder für trockene bis normale Haut 3-5 Tropfen nehmen, und das Öl sanft einmassieren.
Eine Pipette, die die Dozierung einfacher macht, kann separat dazugekauft werden. Diese ist aber nicht für Flugreisen ideal.

INCI: ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, BRASSICA NAPUS OLEIFERA OIL, LAVANDULA OFFICINALIS, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FLOWER OIL
Zutaten: Wildrosenöl*, Jojobaöl*, Rapsöl*, Lavendelöl*, Apfelsinenblütenöl* (Neroli), viel Liebe. *BIO-Qualität

Kunden sagen über Facial One:

„Top Qualität, handgemachte Bio-Kosmetik Produkte mit erschwinglichen Preisen sind schwer zu finden. Tigerflicka Facal Ein Öl ist genau das! Noch wichtiger ist dass es Wunder auf meiner Haut wirkte, machte sie klar und weich, mit schönem Lavendel und Neroli Duft, der mich nach einem stressigen Tag beruhigte. Facial One ist ein wunderbares Produkt, dazu mit Liebe gemacht! Das merkt man.“
Dr. Elena Dragicevic